Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of zayra rivera

zayra rivera

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zayra rivera
"Awesome service and professionalism I would refer everyone I know"
Profile photo of Priscilla Balbastro

Priscilla Balbastro

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Balbastro
"Yudeisis was so knowledgeable and helped me with getting life insurance coverage for my kids and I. She was able to answer all of my questions with a smile every time."
Profile photo of Joel Arvizu

Joel Arvizu

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Arvizu
"My experience was great overall. The staff was amazing and very helpful, always willing to assist and made me feel cared for. 10/10 service and made me glad that i chose state farm rather than another carrier."
Profile photo of Alejandra Romero1031

Alejandra Romero1031

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Romero1031
"Recommending. Yudeisis was super helpful and clear. 100/10"
Profile photo of Alma Escobar

Alma Escobar

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Escobar
"Yudeisis explained life insurance in a very helpful, achieving way. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Connie R

Connie R

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie R
"The staff is amazing,they all great you when you come in. The are detail oriented. Finally have an agent that explained all coverages to me. No longer feel confused or lost on the coverage I have. I feel protected if I ever have any incident. That you! You guys rock!"
Profile photo of Rubi Arvizu

Rubi Arvizu

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rubi Arvizu
"Yudeisis is the BEST 🤩🤩"
Profile photo of Yulissa Minero

Yulissa Minero

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yulissa Minero
"i love everything about this place, they are so friendly when you walk through the door and are willing to help whenever it’s needed."
Profile photo of JOCELYNE Minero

JOCELYNE Minero

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JOCELYNE Minero
"I have had nothing but great experiences with this office. The staff is always willing to answer all of my questions and accommodate my needs. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Salon on Main

Salon on Main

September 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Salon on Main
"Horrible customer service, ghetto receptionists that talk over you and argue with you over the phone. They tried raising my monthly 3 times now. This last time they jumped from $176 to $309!!! When called they said that the laws changed and that's why it went up in price but my mother also had a policy with them (us together) so she asked why her monthly didn't go up and the ghetto receptionist could not give her a straight answer! Horrible all around! We are now with Triple A. I would suggest to NEVER ISE THIS GIYS SERVICES!! 100% SCAMMER"
Profile photo of Anna Duclos

Anna Duclos

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Duclos
"Cristina was super helpful and very responsive when reaching out for a quote to switch from another insurance company. She was able to save me money, explain everything I had questions about, and complete everything around my crazy schedule. In addition to assisting me, I had referred over some of my co-workers and everyone who has reached out to her has been extremely happy with their service. Finding honest people who are willing to earn your business are hard to find - but definitely found some gold here!"
Profile photo of G C

G C

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G C
"Amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Gary Lima

Gary Lima

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Lima
"Good"
Profile photo of Jose Madrigal

Jose Madrigal

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Madrigal
"Hi guys these people will work with you & save you insurance money. Visit ( jovana ok. ( Lossee Rd & centienal ) North Las Vegas Nevada ok"
Profile photo of John Ibarra

John Ibarra

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Ibarra
"Great halp uderstand when need halp. To all employees thank u ."
Profile photo of Roberta Gilliard

Roberta Gilliard

April 9, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Roberta Gilliard
"I didn't go there .Iwent next door. Therefore I can't really speak on it."
Profile photo of Mayra Landey

Mayra Landey

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Landey
"Great experience. Cristina was very helpful throughout the whole process & answered every question I had. :)"
Profile photo of Elvie Guzman

Elvie Guzman

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elvie Guzman
"My agent Cristina R. Was super helpful, she made all the process of getting insurance so easy for me ! I definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Christopher Lennings

Christopher Lennings

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Lennings
"I’ve been around the block in my time trying to get good value for the money invested in something as important as insuring my wife and I. I heard good things about the branch from my brother and he insisted in me getting a new insurance agency since his policy seemed to have more benefits than my old insurance cause we both got in an accident within a week from each other. The staff is warm and friendly and made the transition as smooth as ever. Specially your agent Jovana! She is super charismatic, witty and super informative. I will be recommending this branch to friends and relatives for sure! Thanks to everyone at the branch you guys rock!"
Profile photo of Graciela Mora

Graciela Mora

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Graciela Mora
"Staff is always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of roberto valdez

roberto valdez

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by roberto valdez
"I am very happy to have found this location. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. My agent Jovana was very helpful when explaining my policy. It was a great experience overall."
Profile photo of Virginia Razo

Virginia Razo

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Razo
"Christina Razo was excellent with customer service. She helped guide me in picking the right coverage for my needs. She is very knowledgeable with car insurance and answered all my questions. She also helped save me $100 dollar a month in my car insurance cost. I am so happy with her she is my go to agent. I recommed her to anyone, ask for christina and you won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Jasmin Murillo

Jasmin Murillo

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmin Murillo
"Exceptional customer service! Everyone is very friendly. Thank you for the great customer service."
Profile photo of Christian M

Christian M

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christian M
"Great customer service here at this office! Friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Robert Hughes

Robert Hughes

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Hughes
"Was an absolute pleasure working with Cristina. she was professional and very helpful when it came time to insure my vehicle. Thank you Cristina I appreciate you and all your hard work."